Michigan Wolves

Michigan Wolves Wixom, Mich.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Michigan Wolves U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
22 2006 Forward Anthony Alaouieh 10 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
34 2006 Midfielder Kamau Brame 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
27 2007 Midfielder Tristan Brown 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
35 2006 Forward Brody Conlon 11 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
36 2006 Defender William Cook-Diamond 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
38 2006 Defender Simon Dawid 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
25 2006 Forward Zain Elder 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2006 Midfielder Dylan Halm 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2006 Goalkeeper Zackary Kacic 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2006 Midfielder Tate Lampman 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
31 2006 Midfielder Keane McCauley 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
29 2006 Midfielder Andrew Moeller 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2006 Midfielder Cristiano Paterra 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
40 2006 Forward Colin Robertson 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2006 Forward Naim Robinson 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
30 2006 Field Player Mohamed Saad 11 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
33 2006 Midfielder Aaron Salgado 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2006 Goalkeeper Eli Sizemore 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
26 2006 Defender Talen Swinkey 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605153
Sat Sep 7 4:45PM Michigan Wolves U-14 0 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 6
GAME ID #6605209
Sun Sep 15 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 3 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-14 0
GAME ID #6605262
Sun Sep 22 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 1 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Vardar U-14 2
GAME ID #6606087
Sat Oct 5 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 3 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Crew SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606139
Sat Oct 12 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 2 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-14 4
GAME ID #7163858
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7 Dallas,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #7163884
Sun Oct 20 12:50PM Michigan Wolves U-14 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 6 Dallas,TX
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606212
Sat Oct 26 4:30PM Michigan Wolves U-14 4 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Cincinnati United Premier U-14 0
GAME ID #6606585
Sun Nov 10 9:15AM Michigan Wolves U-14 2 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington Field A Lake Barrington,IL
Sockers FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606462
Sat Nov 16 10:45AM Michigan Wolves U-14 2 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14 1
GAME ID #6606542
Sun Nov 17 10:45AM Michigan Wolves U-14 0 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Saint Louis FC U-14 3
GAME ID #6606719
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 TBD
Cincinnati United Premier U-14
GAME ID #6606523
Sun Mar 15 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Internationals U-14
GAME ID #6606892
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606952
Sat Apr 4 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6606981
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Minnesota United FC U-14
GAME ID #6607001
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 TBD
Indiana Fire Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607091
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-14
GAME ID #6607126
Sat May 2 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607240
Sat May 16 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607313
Sat May 30 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-14
GAME ID #6607327
Sun May 31 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Turf Field Collinsville,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Granit Caushaj Assistant Coach
Scott Duhl Assistant Coach
Shaun Gray Assistant Coach
Mathius Johnson Assistant Coach
Richard Larson Assistant Coach
William Thornton Assistant Coach
Mitch Hildebrandt Apprentice Coach
Makiyuki Koga Apprentice Coach
Lars Richters Head Coach
Amy Richters Manager
Paul Thomas Director of Coaching