Michigan Wolves

Michigan Wolves Wixom, Mich.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Michigan Wolves U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2005 Defender Julian Brown 12 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Defender Vincent Chaput 12 9 75.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Manuel Chavez 12 10 83.3 0 1 0 FT
5 2005 Midfielder Eziah Darnell 12 8 66.7 1 0 0 FT
17 2005 Defender Will Eby 12 12 100.0 0 2 0 FT
3 2005 Midfielder Myles Foster 11 10 83.3 1 2 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Alexander Heitsch 12 11 91.7 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Ali Jaffer 12 9 75.0 5 0 0 FT
20 2005 Midfielder Manuel Karjian 11 4 33.3 1 0 0 FT
6 2005 Midfielder Ruel Larance 11 8 66.7 2 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Patrick Li 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
19 2005 Forward Alexander Moeller 12 9 75.0 2 0 0 FT
7 2005 Midfielder Luke Nicholson 11 10 83.3 7 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Nicholas Nutting 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
4 2005 Defender Simon Sawyer 12 8 66.7 1 1 0 FT
14 2005 Forward Samuel Speen 12 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Manaki Watanabe 2 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
11 2005 Forward Eric Zhao 11 10 83.3 4 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578939
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 1 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-15 4
GAME ID #6595640
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 8 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-15 0
GAME ID #6595652
Sat Sep 21 3:30PM Michigan Wolves U-15 2 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Vardar U-15 2
GAME ID #6579056
Sat Sep 28 1:30PM Michigan Wolves U-15 1 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Toronto FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6579066
Sat Oct 5 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 0 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Crew SC Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6595697
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 1 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6579134
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 3 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Sockers FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595769
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 1 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-15 4
GAME ID #6595782
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 3 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Crew SC Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6596178
Sat Nov 16 12:45PM Michigan Wolves U-15 5 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 1
GAME ID #6596196
Sun Nov 17 12:45PM Michigan Wolves U-15 0 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Minnesota United FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595869
Sun Nov 24 9:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 2 Indoor Field Loves Park,IL
Sockers FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6595963
Sun Mar 1 1:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC)
GAME ID #6596052
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC)
GAME ID #6596064
Sun Mar 15 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Internationals U-15
GAME ID #6596095
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596211
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 TBD
Indiana Fire Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596291
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-15
GAME ID #6596340
Sat May 2 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596386
Sat May 9 9:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #6596431
Sat May 16 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596476
Sun May 31 9:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Granit Caushaj Assistant Coach
Shaun Gray Assistant Coach
Mathius Johnson Assistant Coach
Richard Larson Assistant Coach
William Thornton Assistant Coach
Scott Duhl Head Coach
Mitch Hildebrandt Apprentice Coach
Makiyuki Koga Apprentice Coach
Lars Richters Academy Director
Amy Richters Manager
Paul Thomas Director of Coaching