Michigan Wolves

Michigan Wolves Wixom, Mich.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Michigan Wolves U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
29 2003 Midfielder Laith Alhiyafi 15 6 40.0 7 0 0 FT
39 2003 Midfielder Stephen Belanger 15 15 100.0 3 5 0 FT
2003 Defender Nolan Chaput 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
27 2003 Defender Andrew Chung 10 9 60.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2003 Forward Giovanni Covelli 15 11 73.3 2 2 1 FT
2003 Defender Alexander Demorow 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
38 2003 Forward Jona Hogle 15 10 66.7 6 0 0 FT
40 2003 Goalkeeper Wyatt Kuhlman 9 9 60.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2004 Midfielder Dominic Maisano 14 6 40.0 0 3 0 FT
26 2003 Forward Grant Mateer 15 12 80.0 8 0 0 FT
24 2003 Midfielder Marco Mazzei 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 FT
34 2003 Defender Steven Mitchell 15 13 86.7 0 0 0 FT
30 2003 Defender John Nino 15 11 73.3 0 2 0 FT
21 2003 Defender Ibrahim Obeid 15 15 100.0 0 3 0 FT
35 2004 Midfielder Kyle Pierson 15 8 53.3 1 0 0 FT
31 2004 Defender Joshua Piniatoglou 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
23 2003 Midfielder Silas Rustin 15 14 93.3 1 1 0 FT
22 2003 Forward Jonah Seinfeld-Chopp 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2003 Forward Ameer Shetiah 11 5 33.3 0 0 0 FT
32 2003 Goalkeeper Michael Sly Jr. 9 6 40.0 0 1 0 FT
28 2004 Midfielder Jake Spadafora 15 13 86.7 6 0 0 FT
36 2004 Forward Gage Teems 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579178
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 1 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596496
Sun Sep 15 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 5 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596504
Sat Sep 21 5:30PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 3 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Vardar U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6579291
Sat Sep 28 11:15AM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 1 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Toronto FC U-16/17 5
GAME ID #6579301
Sat Oct 5 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 5 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596540
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 0 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6579367
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 0 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Sockers FC U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596604
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 1 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596615
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 4 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596980
Sat Nov 16 2:45PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 4 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596996
Sun Nov 17 2:45PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 3 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Minnesota United FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596689
Sun Nov 24 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 Indoor Field Loves Park,IL
Sockers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #7268810
Thu Dec 5 9:00AM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Albion SC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268853
Fri Dec 6 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
New York City FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268925
Sun Dec 8 11:15AM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Players Development Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596788
Sun Mar 1 3:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 1 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC) 3
GAME ID #6596868
Sat Mar 14 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)
GAME ID #6596878
Sun Mar 15 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Internationals U-16/17
GAME ID #6596893
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 Turf Field Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597008
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 2 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597083
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #6597124
Sat May 2 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597166
Sat May 9 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Toronto FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597221
Sat May 16 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597263
Sun May 31 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-16/17 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Granit Caushaj Assistant Coach
Scott Duhl Assistant Coach
Shaun Gray Assistant Coach
Mathius Johnson Assistant Coach
Richard Larson Assistant Coach
Mitch Hildebrandt Apprentice Coach
Makiyuki Koga Apprentice Coach
Amy Richters Manager
Lars Richters Academy Director
Paul Thomas Director of Coaching
William Thornton Head Coach