Michigan Wolves

Michigan Wolves Wixom, Mich.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Michigan Wolves U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
18 2001 Defender Wail Algahim 9 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2002 Forward Michele Alia 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2002 Midfielder Gabriel Baylon 10 8 80.0 1 2 0 FT
10 2002 Midfielder Gavin Brose 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2001 Midfielder Jacob Cromer 9 9 90.0 0 1 0 FT
20 2001 Forward Alex Fernandez 6 1 10.0 1 0 0 FT
5 2002 Midfielder Samuel Harshe 10 10 100.0 0 2 0 FT
16 2002 Forward Joseph Hickson 10 9 90.0 2 4 0 FT
12 2002 Midfielder Calvin Kalemaj 6 2 20.0 0 2 0 FT
11 2001 Forward Conner Kelley 10 7 70.0 0 1 0 FT
6 2001 Midfielder Francesco Mazzei 9 7 70.0 1 1 0 FT
4 2002 Defender Casey McCarthy 10 10 100.0 0 3 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Sean O'Meara 8 7 70.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2001 Goalkeeper Greyson Parks 5 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2002 Forward Atef Sikazwe 10 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2002 Defender Paul Skoczylas Jr. 9 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2001 Midfielder Benedek Tanyi 8 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2002 Defender Nicholas Yono 10 7 70.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2002 Midfielder John Zugay 10 9 90.0 3 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579416
Sat Aug 31 2:30PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 0 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597322
Sat Sep 21 7:30PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 3 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Vardar U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579517
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 0 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Toronto FC U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6579527
Sat Oct 5 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 0 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Crew SC Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597367
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 1 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Inter Miami CF U-18/19 (IMCF) 3
GAME ID #6579588
Sat Oct 26 2:15PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 0 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Sockers FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597403
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597418
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 0 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Crew SC Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597491
Sun Nov 24 1:00PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 2 Indoor Field Loves Park,IL
Sockers FC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #7268949
Wed Dec 4 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 3
GAME ID #7268993
Thu Dec 5 1:20PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Players Development Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7269055
Sat Dec 7 11:15AM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6597686
Sun Feb 9 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Atlanta United Training Center- Field 3 (Stadium) Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-18/19 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6597520
Sun Feb 23 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #6597673
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Sockers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597768
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Orlando City SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597789
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Inter Miami CF U-18/19 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6597822
Sat Apr 25 5:00PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-18/19
GAME ID #6597858
Sat May 2 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597891
Sat May 9 1:00PM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Toronto FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597933
Sat May 16 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
North Carolina FC Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #6597955
Sun May 17 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Atlanta United FC U-18/19 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6597352
Wed Jul 1 10:30AM Michigan Wolves U-18/19 Field F Sanford,FL
Orlando City SC U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Granit Caushaj Assistant Coach
Scott Duhl Assistant Coach
Shaun Gray Assistant Coach
Mathius Johnson Assistant Coach
Paul Thomas Assistant Coach
William Thornton Assistant Coach
Mitch Hildebrandt Apprentice Coach
Makiyuki Koga Apprentice Coach
Richard Larson Head Coach
Amy Richters Manager
Lars Richters Academy Director