Crew SC Academy Wolves

Crew SC Academy Wolves Wixom, Mich.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2005 Midfielder Julian Brown 27 25 86.2 0 2 0 FT
21 2005 Midfielder Nico Bunda 26 12 41.4 4 0 0 FT
22 2005 Defender Vincent Chaput 28 24 82.8 0 2 0 FT
20 2005 Midfielder Manuel Chavez 28 24 82.8 5 0 1 FT
18 2005 Midfielder Andrew Darakdjian 28 19 65.5 3 2 0 FT
24 2005 Goalkeeper Alexander Heitsch 27 27 93.1 0 1 1 FT
9 2005 Forward Ali Jaffer 25 14 48.3 14 0 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Manuel Karjian 27 17 58.6 2 1 0 FT
6 2005 Forward Ruel Larance 23 19 65.5 3 0 0 FT
17 2005 Midfielder Luke Nicholson 27 21 72.4 13 2 0 FT
2 2005 Forward Yousef Obeid 28 14 48.3 1 0 0 FT
7 2005 Forward Marco Palushaj 29 14 48.3 5 0 0 FT
4 2006 Forward Colin Robertson 27 15 51.7 1 1 0 FT
12 2005 Defender Drake Rossi 26 17 58.6 0 1 0 FT
5 2005 Forward Simon Sawyer 29 17 58.6 5 0 0 FT
14 2005 Forward Samuel Speen 29 20 69.0 2 1 0 FT
11 2005 Forward Eric Zhao 29 17 58.6 4 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4148436
Sat Sep 2 10:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 1 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Illinois U-13 1
GAME ID #4148450
Sat Sep 9 5:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 0 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Crew SC Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #4148468
Sat Sep 16 2:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 2 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Minnesota United FC U-13 (MNUFC) 1
GAME ID #4148480
Sun Sep 17 9:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 2 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #4148484
Sat Sep 23 11:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 0 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Chicago Fire U-13 (CFSC) 0
GAME ID #4148506
Sat Sep 30 8:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 1 Field 4 Fenton,MO
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-13 1
GAME ID #4148512
Sun Oct 1 10:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 1 Field 1 Collinsville,IL
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Illinois U-13 0
GAME ID #4148516
Sat Oct 7 1:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 4 Blue Ash Sports Center Cincinnati,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-13 3
GAME ID #4148533
Sat Oct 14 12:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 4 Notre Dame Normandy Field South Euclid,OH
Internationals U-13 0
GAME ID #4582334
Fri Oct 20 2:50PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 14 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Chargers Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #4582352
Fri Oct 20 5:40PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 2 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 15 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Boca United Football Club U-13 2
GAME ID #4582276
Sat Oct 21 6:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 16 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #4148543
Sat Oct 28 12:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 6 ESSC - Field 11 St. Charles,IL
Campton United SC U-13 1
GAME ID #4148586
Sat Nov 11 9:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 1 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-13 0
GAME ID #4148592
Sat Nov 18 11:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 1 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
FC United Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #4148601
Sun Nov 19 9:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 2 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Sockers FC U-13 1
GAME ID #4148638
Sat Mar 10 2:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 5 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Campton United SC U-13 2
GAME ID #4148677
Sun Mar 18 1:45PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 1 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #4148663
Sat Mar 24 1:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 0 Turf Stadium Field Loves Park,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #4148673
Sun Mar 25 10:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 1 East Turf Field South Barrington,IL
Sockers FC U-13 4
GAME ID #4148690
Sun Apr 15 12:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 1 Argo High School - Stadium Field (Turf) sUMMIT,IL
Chicago Fire U-13 (CFSC) 0
GAME ID #4148708
Sat Apr 21 10:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 3 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 4 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #4148721
Sat Apr 28 4:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 0 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Cincinnati United Premier U-13 1
GAME ID #4148735
Sat May 5 11:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 8 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Internationals U-13 1
GAME ID #4148751
Sat May 12 11:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 1 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Vardar U-13 2
GAME ID #4148769
Sat May 19 9:30AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 1 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-13 (MNUFC) 2
GAME ID #4148775
Sun May 20 8:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 5 Richfield HS Stdium Richfield,MN
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #4148794
Sat Jun 2 11:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 4 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #4148804
Sun Jun 3 9:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-13 3 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-13 5

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Granit Caushaj Apprentice Coach
Scott Duhl Assistant Coach
Paul Thomas Assistant Coach
William Thornton Assistant Coach
Richard Larson Head Coach
Amy Richters Manager
Lars Richters Academy Director