Michigan Wolves

Michigan Wolves Wixom, Mich.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
15 2004 Defender Jackson Ambroza 27 16 55.2 2 1 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Owen Barnes 27 16 55.2 4 3 0 FT
23 2004 Defender Nicholas DePauli 23 15 51.7 0 0 0 FT
18 2004 Goalkeeper Robert Ewald 29 14 48.3 1 1 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Jad Farhat 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
20 2004 Goalkeeper Eric Fifer 28 15 51.7 0 0 0 FT
2 2004 Forward Ryan Hannosh 28 15 51.7 3 0 0 FT
4 2004 Defender Dillon Knittel 23 16 55.2 0 3 0 FT
12 2004 Forward Kellen Larson 26 19 65.5 1 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Dominic Maisano 23 16 55.2 0 3 0 FT
28 2004 Defender Lucas Miller 27 19 65.5 1 0 0 FT
6 2004 Midfielder Evan Morrison 27 22 75.9 0 1 0 FT
13 2004 Forward Austin Phail 29 20 69.0 11 3 0 FT
14 2004 Midfielder Kyle Pierson 27 23 79.3 9 0 0 FT
11 2004 Defender Joshua Piniatoglou 28 27 93.1 1 3 0 FT
2004 Defender Connor Simpson 2 1 3.4 0 0 0 DP
22 2004 Midfielder Jake Spadafora 25 22 75.9 13 1 0 FT
8 2004 Midfielder Kyle Stoner 17 10 34.5 2 0 0 FT
7 2004 Midfielder Gage Teems 27 16 55.2 4 0 0 FT
24 2004 Forward Alexander Wenske 23 16 55.2 7 3 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4148864
Sat Sep 23 1:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 1 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Chicago Fire U-14 (CFSC) 2
GAME ID #4148886
Sat Sep 30 10:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 2 Field 4 Fenton,MO
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-14 4
GAME ID #4148892
Sun Oct 1 12:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 3 Field 1 Collinsville,IL
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Illinois U-14 0
GAME ID #4148896
Sat Oct 7 3:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 2 Blue Ash Sports Center Cincinnati,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-14 2
GAME ID #4148913
Sat Oct 14 2:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 6 Notre Dame Normandy Field South Euclid,OH
Internationals U-14 2
GAME ID #4582231
Sat Oct 21 10:25AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 11 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4582243
Sat Oct 21 1:15PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 15 (Grass) Frisco,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 2
GAME ID #4582296
Sun Oct 22 11:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 17 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 3
GAME ID #4148923
Sat Oct 28 2:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 3 ESSC - Field 11 St. Charles,IL
Campton United SC U-14 1
GAME ID #4148966
Sat Nov 11 11:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 1 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-14 2
GAME ID #4148972
Sat Nov 18 1:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 4 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
FC United Soccer Club U-14 5
GAME ID #4148981
Sun Nov 19 11:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 0 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Sockers FC U-14 5
GAME ID #4149018
Sat Mar 10 4:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 5 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Campton United SC U-14 1
GAME ID #4149057
Sun Mar 18 3:45PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 2 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4149043
Sat Mar 24 3:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 3 Turf Stadium Field Loves Park,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4149053
Sun Mar 25 12:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 0 East Turf Field South Barrington,IL
Sockers FC U-14 3
GAME ID #4149070
Sun Apr 15 2:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 0 Argo High School - Stadium Field (Turf) sUMMIT,IL
Chicago Fire U-14 (CFSC) 2
GAME ID #4149088
Sat Apr 21 12:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 3 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 4 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4149101
Sat Apr 28 6:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 2 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Cincinnati United Premier U-14 3
GAME ID #4149115
Sat May 5 1:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 5 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Internationals U-14 2
GAME ID #4149131
Sat May 12 1:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 2 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Vardar U-14 1
GAME ID #4149149
Sat May 19 11:30AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 0 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-14 (MNUFC) 2
GAME ID #4149155
Sun May 20 10:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 1 Richfield HS Stdium Richfield,MN
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4149174
Sat Jun 2 1:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 3 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4149184
Sun Jun 3 11:30AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 3 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-14 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Granit Caushaj Apprentice Coach
Scott Duhl Assistant Coach
Richard Larson Assistant Coach
William Thornton Assistant Coach
Amy Richters Manager
Lars Richters Academy Director
Paul Thomas Head Coach