Crew SC Academy Wolves

Crew SC Academy Wolves Wixom, Mich.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
29 2001 Forward Alaa Algahim 20 11 44.0 9 1 0 FT
37 2001 Midfielder Kameron Bloye 25 22 88.0 10 0 0 FT
55 2002 Midfielder Gavin Brose 7 3 12.0 1 0 0 FT
15 2001 Midfielder Jacob Cromer 24 23 92.0 3 2 0 FT
39 2001 Defender Luke Doyle 22 17 68.0 1 4 0 FT
34 2001 Midfielder Samuel Esquivel 21 14 56.0 0 4 0 FT
0 2001 Goalkeeper Owen Finnerty 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2001 Goalkeeper Robert Gjelaj 9 8 32.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2001 Defender Vincente Gonzalez 13 7 28.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2001 Defender Steven Hess 22 10 40.0 0 2 0 FT
33 2002 Forward Joseph Hickson 18 10 40.0 5 1 0 FT
2 2001 Forward Conner Kelley 23 13 52.0 3 0 0 FT
11 2001 Midfielder Kellan Landefeld 21 20 80.0 2 2 0 FT
6 2001 Midfielder Francesco Mazzei 21 12 48.0 3 2 0 FT
40 2001 Midfielder Alex Miller 22 11 44.0 0 1 0 FT
13 2001 Defender Michael Montemurri 15 14 56.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2001 Forward Joshua Rubin 23 13 52.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Joshua Savoni 17 17 68.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2001 Defender Nick Stone 19 19 76.0 2 0 0 FT
5 2001 Midfielder Matthew Vatne 23 14 56.0 7 0 0 FT
9 2001 Defender Michael Zuckerman 16 10 40.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4149439
Sat Sep 9 5:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 2 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4149453
Sat Sep 16 1:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 2 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149455
Sun Sep 17 11:30AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 4 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149465
Sat Sep 23 1:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 1 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Chicago Fire U-16/17 (CFSC) 1
GAME ID #4149474
Sat Sep 30 12:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 1 SLSG Collinsville Complex Grass Field 3 Collinsville,IL
Saint Louis FC Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149486
Sat Oct 14 2:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 7 Notre Dame Stadium Field South Euclid,OH
Internationals U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149527
Sat Nov 11 3:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 0 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149536
Sat Nov 18 1:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 8 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4149538
Sun Nov 19 11:30AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 0 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Sockers FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4667773
Fri Dec 1 9:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Weston FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4667835
Sat Dec 2 1:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Diego Surf U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4667856
Mon Dec 4 9:00AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 (SFC) 2
GAME ID #4149581
Sat Mar 17 2:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 1 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149567
Sat Mar 24 5:15PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 3 Indoor Fields Loves Park,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4149573
Sun Mar 25 12:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 1 Nike Park Turf Field Naperville,IL
Sockers FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149597
Sat Apr 21 12:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 3 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4149622
Sat May 5 1:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 6 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Internationals U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149584
Sun May 6 1:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 4 Mackenzie Field Kalamazoo,MI
Chicago Fire U-16/17 (CFSC) 2
GAME ID #4149633
Sat May 12 5:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 0 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Vardar U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4149643
Sat May 19 11:15AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 2 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149648
Sun May 20 2:00PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 1 Richfield HS Stdium Richfield,MN
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149666
Sat Jun 2 1:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 0 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149667
Sun Jun 3 11:30AM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 1 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Saint Louis FC Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5302228
Tue Jun 19 5:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 21 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5302243
Thu Jun 21 5:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 (Col) 3
GAME ID #5302260
Sat Jun 23 5:30PM Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Granit Caushaj Apprentice Coach
Scott Duhl Assistant Coach
Doug Landefeld Assistant Coach
Richard Larson Assistant Coach
Paul Thomas Assistant Coach
William Thornton Assistant Coach
Amy Richters Manager
Lars Richters Head Coach