Michigan Wolves

Michigan Wolves Wixom, Mich.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Michigan Wolves U-14

2018-2019 Season | Crew SC Academy Wolves

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2005 Midfielder Julian Brown 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2005 Defender Vincent Chaput 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Manuel Chavez 6 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
7 2005 Midfielder Andrew Darakdjian 7 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
5 2005 Midfielder Eziah Darnell 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2005 Midfielder Will Eby 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2005 Goalkeeper Alexander Heitsch 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Ali Jaffer 7 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
6 2005 Forward Ruel Larance 7 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
3 2005 Forward Patrick Li 7 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
21 2005 Forward Alexander Moeller 7 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
17 2005 Midfielder Luke Nicholson 7 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
12 2005 Defender Drake Rossi 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2005 Forward Simon Sawyer 7 0 0.0 2 2 0 FT
14 2005 Forward Samuel Speen 7 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
19 2005 Midfielder Benicio Torres 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Forward Eric Zhao 7 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409774
Sat Sep 1 3:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 0 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Crew SC Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #5410138
Sat Sep 8 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 6 Livonia Stevenson High School Livonia,MI
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC) 2
GAME ID #5410139
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 1 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5409992
Sat Sep 29 1:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 5 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-14 0
GAME ID #5410142
Sat Oct 6 4:30PM Michigan Wolves U-14 4 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5410670
Sat Oct 13 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 3 Field 4 Collinsville,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14 1
GAME ID #5410661
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 4 Field 5 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC Missouri U-14 1
GAME ID #5800162
Sun Oct 21 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 12 Waukegan,IL
Sporting Kansas City U-14
GAME ID #5800175
Sun Oct 21 12:50PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 5 Waukegan,IL
Weston FC U-14
GAME ID #5800193
Mon Oct 22 10:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 1 Waukegan,IL
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #5800213
Mon Oct 22 12:50PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 3 Waukegan,IL
Kendall SC U-14
GAME ID #5409613
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 ESSC - Field 10 St. Charles,IL
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC)
GAME ID #5410146
Sat Nov 10 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Vardar U-14
GAME ID #5410145
Sat Nov 17 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Minnesota United FC U-14
GAME ID #5410144
Sun Nov 18 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410141
Sat Mar 16 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409705
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Blue Ash Sports Center Field A Cincinnati,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-14
GAME ID #5409914
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5410615
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 TBD
Sockers FC U-14
GAME ID #5410764
Sat Apr 20 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-14 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-14
GAME ID #5410140
Sat May 11 2:00PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Cincinnati United Premier U-14
GAME ID #5409983
Sat May 18 4:15PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 4 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410143
Sat Jun 1 4:15PM Michigan Wolves U-14 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Internationals U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Granit Caushaj Apprentice Coach
Scott Duhl Assistant Coach
Mathius Johnson Assistant Coach
Paul Thomas Assistant Coach
William Thornton Assistant Coach
Richard Larson Head Coach
Lars Richters Academy Director
Amy Richters Manager