Michigan Wolves

Michigan Wolves Wixom, Mich.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Michigan Wolves U-15

2018-2019 Season | Crew SC Academy Wolves

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
15 2004 Defender Jackson Ambroza 6 2 22.2 0 1 0 FT
8 2004 Defender Owen Barnes 7 3 33.3 0 0 1 FT
18 2004 Goalkeeper Robert Ewald 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Jad Farhat 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
20 2004 Goalkeeper Eric Fifer 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2004 Forward Ryan Hannosh 8 3 33.3 1 0 0 FT
12 2004 Forward Kellen Larson 9 5 55.6 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Dominic Maisano 9 8 88.9 0 1 0 FT
28 2004 Defender Lucas Miller 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Midfielder Evan Morrison 9 9 100.0 1 1 0 FT
13 2004 Forward Austin Phail 9 4 44.4 1 1 0 FT
14 2004 Midfielder Kyle Pierson 8 6 66.7 2 1 0 FT
11 2004 Defender Joshua Piniatoglou 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2004 Midfielder Yuto Shiraishi 9 5 55.6 0 0 0 FT
16 2004 Defender Connor Simpson 9 6 66.7 1 0 0 FT
22 2004 Midfielder Jake Spadafora 9 9 100.0 5 1 0 FT
7 2004 Midfielder Gage Teems 9 9 100.0 4 0 0 FT
24 2004 Forward Alexander Wenske 5 3 33.3 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296960
Sun Sep 9 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 0 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-15 11
GAME ID #5296276
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 0 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #5296442
Sat Sep 29 3:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 2 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-15 2
GAME ID #5296282
Sat Oct 6 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 1 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5296265
Sat Oct 20 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 3 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Crew SC Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5296215
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 0 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #5296275
Sat Nov 10 1:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 4 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Vardar U-15 2
GAME ID #5296277
Sat Nov 17 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 4 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 1
GAME ID #5296278
Sun Nov 18 1:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 3 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Minnesota United FC U-15 0
GAME ID #5903550
Sat Mar 9 9:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #5903549
Sat Mar 16 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903548
Sun Mar 17 9:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor
Saint Louis FC U-15
GAME ID #5903719
Sat Mar 30 9:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 St. Louis Soccer Park Field 1
Saint Louis FC U-15
GAME ID #5903243
Sat Apr 6 2:30PM Michigan Wolves U-15 Blue Ash Sports Center Blue Ash Sports Center Field A
Cincinnati United Premier U-15
GAME ID #5903919
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5903856
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 TBD
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #5903796
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 TBD
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #5903436
Sat Apr 20 1:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 Oakland University - Dome Field
Vardar U-15
GAME ID #5903547
Sat Apr 27 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #5903546
Sat May 11 4:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
Cincinnati United Premier U-15
GAME ID #5903626
Sat May 18 12:00PM Michigan Wolves U-15 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf)
Indiana Fire Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903545
Sat Jun 1 11:00AM Michigan Wolves U-15 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor
Internationals U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Granit Caushaj Apprentice Coach
Scott Duhl Assistant Coach
Mathius Johnson Assistant Coach
Richard Larson Assistant Coach
William Thornton Assistant Coach
Lars Richters Academy Director
Amy Richters Manager
Paul Thomas Head Coach